London

Head Office Switchboard

Regent’s Place
10 Triton Street
London
NW1 3BF

+44 (0) 207 070 7700
contact@dentsuaegis.com

 

Media Enquiries

Mandy Rayment
Head of Communications

+44 (0)20 7550 3253
mandy.rayment@dentsuaegis.com

 

New Business

Stuart Newman
Head of New Business & Marketing

+44 (0)20 7570 7326
stuart.newman@dentsuaegis.com

Manchester

117-119 Portland Street
Manchester
M1 6ED
T: +44 (0)161 228 3909

New business
Chris Gordon
T: +44 (0)161 661 4220
E: chris.gordon@dentsuaegis.com

Media enquiries
Katie Pennington
T: +44 (0)161 871 6461
E: katie.pennington@dentsuaegis.com

Edinburgh

Raeburn House, 32 York Place
Edinburgh
EH1 3HU
T +44 (0)131 555 2554

New business
Paul Genasi
T: +44 (0)131 561 7953
E: paul.genasi@dentsuaegis.com

Media enquiries
Katie Pennington
T: +44 (0)161 871 6461
E: katie.pennington@dentsuaegis.com

Leeds

6 East Parade
Leeds
LS1 2AD
T: +44 (0)113 341 6734

New business
Laura Jennings
T: +44 (0)113 341 6734
E: laura.jennings1@dentsuaegis.com

Media enquiries
Katie Pennington
T: +44 (0)161 871 6461
E: katie.pennington@dentsuaegis.com

Newcastle

Central Square 
Forth Street 
Newcastle Upon Tyne 
NE1 3PL 
T: +44 (0)191 500 2550

New business
Rebecca McEwan
T: +44 191 607 8372
E: Rebecca.mcewan@dentsuaegis.com

Media enquiries 
Katie Pennington 
T: +44 (0)161 871 6461 
E: katie.pennington@dentsuaegis.com

Stafford

2nd Floor, Victoria Park House
Stafford
Staffordshire
ST16 2AF

Dublin, Ireland

16a The Crescent,
Monkstown
Co. Dublin
Ireland
T: +353 1 2712 100
E: dentsu.ireland@dentsuaegis.com